A Gift of Time and Space

This morning when I was writing my blog I was depressed. I was sad and disheartened and just all around blue. One of the most unhappy things was my chosen workspace. Imagine a dingy basement with a dingy workbench. Two years worth of crap and junk piled nearly to the rafters.  Cleaning it up and setting it up was a daunting task and I had no idea where to start. And then my husband asked me to go down to the freezer and get him some ice cream. 





This is what I found. Thank you Love. It’s not finished. I still have to rearrange things and set it up so it’s my own little happy nook but you did all the hard work and I love you for it.  

Share your Knotty Thoughts

